

We are still fighting to stop HJR1/SJR2 & SB92/HB144 at the Statehouse! The deadline to pass HJR1/SJR2 & put it on an Aug Special Election is **May 10**.

Please call all these State Reps daily until next Weds, May 10! Ask them to VOTE NO on Special Elections & NO on HJR1/SJR2.

District	Rep	Phone	Email
93	Speaker Jason Stephens	614-466-1366	rep93@ohiohouse.gov
10	David Dobos	614-466-9690	rep10@ohiohouse.gov
17	Tom Patton	614-466-4895	rep17@ohiohouse.gov
29	Cindy Abrams	614-466-9091	rep29@ohiohouse.gov
30	Bill Seitz	614-466-8258	rep30@ohiohouse.gov
36	Andrea White	614-644-6008	rep36@ohiohouse.gov
39	Phil Plummer	614-644-8051	rep39@ohiohouse.gov
47	Sara Carruthers	614-644-6721	rep47@ohiohouse.gov
48	Scott Oelslager	614-752-2438	rep48@ohiohouse.gov
51	Brett Hillyer	614-466-8035	rep51@ohiohouse.gov
52	Gayle Manning	614-644-5076	rep52@ohiohouse.gov
58	Al Cutrona	614-466-6107	rep58@ohiohouse.gov
66	Sharon Ray	614-466-8140	rep66@ohiohouse.gov
72	Gail Pavliga	614-466-2004	rep72@ohiohouse.gov
73	Jeff LaRe	614-466-8100	rep73@ohiohouse.gov
75	Haraz Ghanbari	614-466-8104	rep75@ohiohouse.gov
79	Monica Robb Blasdel	614-466-8022	rep79@ohiohouse.gov
81	Jim Hoops	614-466-3760	rep81@ohiohouse.gov
83	Jon Cross	614-466-3819	rep83@ohiohouse.gov
89	DJ Swearingen	614-644-6011	rep89@ohiohouse.gov
94	Jay Edwards	614-466-2158	rep94@ohiohouse.gov
95	Don Jones	614-644-8728	rep95@ohiohouse.gov

If a vote is scheduled next week we will ask you to come back to pack the House. We will fight to protect one person, one vote in Ohio until the last day.

Watch your email for updates!